Erin98

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Erin and I’m 23. I’ve worked in and around childcare for 7years, I’m currently doing my undergrad degree in childhood studies and psychology. I love working with children’s and families and creating fun and adventurous memories.

My Experience

I have worked in a preschool, primary school and as a one to one with additional needs. I have been baby sitting since I was 15.

My Qualifications

Level 2 & 3 childcare
Willing to get first aid
DBS through university but can do another one if required

My Availability

Looking for a few morning shifts or after schools to fit around my full time uni degree.
Mondays before 9:30 am or after 12:30pm
Tuesday after 5pm
Wednesday all day
Friday evening
Some Saturdays and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no yes no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.