Nanny in Stafford

Babysitter in Stafford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 20 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, My name is Grace, I'm 26 years old and have 6 years experience working with children. I have a full driving license and my own car.

My Experience

I have been working with children for the last 6 years and am a qualified nursery nurse with an enhanced DBS.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Children's and Young People's Workforce

My Availability

My availability would have to be around my working hours in the week. I would also change it so it's my sole full time job if right job came up.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 12/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.