
Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I'm 42 with 2 children of my own. I'm a non smoker, hold a full UK driving lisence, I’m DBS checked and have just renewed my paediatric first aid certificate. I’m also fully insured with Morton Michele.

My Experience

I have 21 years experience in childcare, 19 of those being a nanny. I've worked with children aged from 7 hours old to 10yrs old. Most of my charges have been boys, although I have looked after girls too! I've worked with families with 1 child up to families with 4 children (family had a set of twins).

My Qualifications

NNEB trained,
Peadiactric first aid certificate held and is religiously renewed every 3 yrs. Im also DBS checked.

My Availability

I'm currently looking for 2 full days (ish) and I'm also available for evening babysitting on weekdays and weekends. I would also consider overnight work too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.