
Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hello, iam Amber, Im 20 And i have just arrived back in England from France where I have been living for over 2 years . I will be available for babysitting and nanny jobs. I’m native in English and also speak French. I’m very interested in sports, so would love to get your children involved in active activités and encouraging them to do sports.

My Experience

In 2018/2019, I took care of two children aged 2 and 4 years and collected them at the nursery and school. For the year 2019/2020, I took care of a little girl of 9 months, I collect her from the creche and keep the evening, go to the park, take a bath, eat. Sometimes during the day, late, late evening, and weekends and once at night - a little boy who was 7 months old. For a month, a three-month-old boy, my duty was to look after him eight hours a day. Play with him with interactive toys, music and food preparation. Last week, with his sister, who's two. We went to the park, play with instruments, paint, draw and read books in English. I also worked with many other families occasionally on the weekend evenings. Thank you

My Qualifications

I have experience with being a babysitter and professional nanny with French families in Paris and the south of France. I’m familiar with newborns, and looking after babies full time.

My Availability

Full time, part time. After school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.