tanya ma

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Female Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello my name is Tanya. I'm fun loving, have a caring nature, I'm extremely flexible, always happy to help people if I can.
I've been with my husband for 21 years, and married for almost 19 of thoses years now!( For all dans sins hes stuck with me.)
We have two children, they are 12and 15
life as we know it has changed, my husband has completed 25 years in the army, so we returned to civilian life, we have return home to our family roots, we live ip32 area, we are finally back home near family, something that is alien to me as ive often had to raise the kids alone whilst Dan been away with the army, but I have been very lucky in my choosen career as its definitely helped me though tough times whilst Dan was in Iraq, 3 tours of Afghanistan and 18months in Kenya I truly believe I would have struggled if I didn't have the support from the parents of the children I've looked after, and knowing I had to carry on for not only my own children but other peoples children, helped me stay busy, stay focused and make the days count down until Dan returned home, and those days fly when you are enjoying yourself.

My Experience

20 years of working in the childcare profession, Play scheme holiday carer, holiday nanny for mark warner holiday company for two seasons, kids party planner, creche, nursery 3-5 years old room leader, nanny for a number of wonderful families, short term parent help whilst mother recovered from a serious illness, set up and managed guardian angels childminding whilst raising my own two children who are now 12 years and almost 15 years old.

My Qualifications

NNEB diploma in nursery nursing
Home based childcare
First aid trained
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am currently looking for work in the (Ip32) area outskirts of bury saint Edmunds as we are moving to walsham le willows in the very near future

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hr nannying

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.