Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I have been a nanny for 16 years. I really enjoy working with children. I have had a little one of my own she is now 2.5 years old. I'm reliable, punctual and trustworty.

My Experience

Been a nanny for 16 years. Still work part time with a family who i have been with for 11 years.Worked with young children since leaving school. I have some experience in special needs. Also worked in a nursery setting.

My Qualifications

18 years in total working with children from 0-16. Some special needs experience. Nvq2 childcare and education. First aid training up to date Home carer. 7 GCSEs

My Availability

Thurs afternoons and Fri and Sat evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.