Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Dear Parents,

I am looking for an Aupair/ vacation nanny housekeeping or petsitter live in position preferably part-time
A few words about me: I am a sportive, joyous , snappy and compassionate Hungarian 26 years old girl who loves being with kids. I grow up in a big family (one brother and 3 sisters one of them needs special care because she has Down-syndrome). Since my childhood I learned how to be cooperative and patient with my sisters and brother. In the house there was always need for an extra pair of hands for example: keeping tidy everything and help our mum with the household. I understood the importance of growing up in peace with my parents to be grateful having sisters and a brother.

My Experience

2018 Sept - 2019 Feb / Vevey, Switzerland / Fixed term contract
Newborn boy & 8 years old girl
Duties: cooking healthy food for elder child; preparing bottle for baby and introducing solid food; organizing activities and developing games relevant to the age; maintenance of the cleanliness of children’s room; nursery duties such as ironing for the whole family.

2018 Mar - Apr / Zürich, Switzerland / Temporary position
5 years old twin girls
Duties: taking kids to after school activities such as ballet, gymnastics and piano; cooking healthy meals; sorting out family’s laundry.

2018 Jan - Feb / Zürich, Switzerland ( one year contract)
English speaking nursery “Tammy’s daycare
Duties: entailing all the necessary duties such as: ensure the safety of children, feeding them with cooked food, taking them out to the park and nappy changing

2013-2018 / United Kingdom / Part-time, full-time, holiday nanny services, provided to different families.
Newborns and kids up to 10 y.o., including twins and siblings
Duties: all facets of child care; improving kids' level of English and French; light housekeeping

My Qualifications

Undergraduate Languages Degree (French and Spanish)

My Availability

ASAP/September for 12 months

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

8-10 pounds

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.