
Babysitter in Woodbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 11 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

HI my name is Lydia and i am 22 years old. I am a very friendly, smiley and caring person, who absolutely loves the company of children. My hobbies include; baking, playing sport and doing art and crafts. I personally have a lot of spare time on my hands and would love to use this time more purposefully; this is my main reason for wanting to become a babysitter. I am also very trustworthy and i will always put any child i am in care of, first! Feel free to ask me anything :)

My Experience

Since i was a young teenager i have been babysitting for friends and family. This includes my young cousins (aged 0-9) and a family friend aged 14 with learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

I have a valid DBS check and relevant experience that is required.

My Availability

Weekday nights, and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.