Childminder in Corby

Babysitter in Corby

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Sara and I am 34 years old. I live with my husband Darren and our two children Joseph, who is 8yrs old and Chloe who is 6yrs old.

I am an OFSTED Registered childminder and I am liability insured. I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce. I offer a friendly, welcoming and safe environment within our family home for children to play and learn. Our house and garden is secure and child friendly.

I live within walking distance of Oakley Vale Primary school and Oakley Vale Primary Academy and am available to pick up and drop off at both of these schools.

I offer a variety of activities such as messy play, cooking, arts and crafts, free play and outdoor activities. I also attend some local children's groups which cater for newborns to school aged children. I also take the children on walks to the park, feed the ducks and go out for picnics.

My Experience

I have worked as an overseas children's club leader and have also worked as a special needs one to one learning assistant at Isebrook School, Kettering.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young Peoples Workforce. I am paediatric first aid trained and have attended various childcare courses. I am always updating my qualifications with new courses.

My Availability

I am available on a full or part time basis both during term time and in the school holidays for children from 0 -16yrs old.

I AM CURRENTLY FULL BUT PLEASE CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ADDED TO MY WAITING LIST.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2016

My Fees

I charge £4 per hour including food. I can also offer a discount for siblings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.