
Private Tutor in West Byfleet

Babysitter in West Byfleet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
English Tutor
French Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Languages Tutor
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Qualified teacher holding QTS with 4 years of teaching experience available to teach English and French at GCSE and A- level.

My Experience

French, English ESL tuition for all ages & abilities
- Over 4 years experience teaching at all levels
- Experienced in teaching English at GCSE and A-Level prep
- Experienced in SATs prep
- Available for oral lessons, grammar clinics, and general conversational learning

My Qualifications

PGCE St. Mary’s University Twickenham
QTS
DELF B2 Institut Francais
MA (International Politics) 1:2
University of Karachi

My Availability

Weekday evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

£35 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.