image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I currently work as a freelancer in the Film and Television Industry but my other passion is childcare and tutoring. Recent Graduate from the National Film and Television School after gaining a degree in Film and Television Production from Westminster University and working in London. I am a dedicated, hard working, positive individual and extremely conscientious individual.

My Experience

I have been a self employed private tutor for about 6 years now, teaching students from the age of 9 - 18 (year 4 - year 13) in English. I have been a babysitter to young children and a newborn (under 1 year old) I have had experience working with children in both a Primary school and Secondary. I have experience with children from many academic backgrounds and with particular needs, such as Autism, Dyslexia and ADHD.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Assistant Directing and Floor Management - National Film and Television School.

First Aid Trained.

Enhanced DBS Check.

Driver and own car.

Tutor of 6 years.

BA Hons Film and Television Production - University of Westminster.

A Levels:
English Literature - B
Drama and Theatre Studies - B
Applied ICT - A
Geography - B

GCSE:
Maths - A*
English Literature - B
English Language - A
Core Science - A
Additional Science - A
IT - Distinction
Drama B
B Geography A A
Sociology - A
French - C
Art - A

My Availability

I am fairly flexible in my availability, both through the week and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 11/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.