Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 18 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am 25years old, I am from Cardiff.
I am very reliable, mature and have a lot of great experience. I am a very loving, yet professional nanny/babysitter.

I am currently employed as a family support worker for LATCH. I am hoping to find some extra babysitting work. If I could bring my daughter along that would be a bonus but not a worry if not, she is 5 months old. I have lots of previous experience of working with children with and without additional needs. Please see my experience listed below

. My daughter is a happy baby and doesn’t require my constant sole attention which leaves plenty of time and space to give your children my time and attention too.

My Experience

1 year experience as a Paediatric Physiotherapy technical instructor.
1 year experience as a special educational needs teaching assistant.
Over 1 year experience as a special educational needs/ austistic personal assistant (respite carer)
2 months au pair experience in Australia with 6 year old girl and 8 year old boy.
3 and 1 year old nephews who I adore and help out a lot with.
My own baby who is currently 5 weeks old .
20 months nanny experience with a child with learning difficulties and severe epilepsy.
I have worked with children with additional needs from 3 right up to 19!

training:
basic life support - paediatric
gastric feed training
epilepsy and medication training
team teach training
manual handling training
First aid training

Please contact me, a text before a call would be preferred to avoid missing calls.

My Qualifications

Maths - C
English- C
Welsh - B
Religion - C
Childcare - C
Health and social care BTEC level 3 - Merit
Health and Sciences - pending

My Availability

I am currently looking for some extra babysitting work. Would love to be able to bring my own daughter along if possible but not a problem if not. She is 5 months old.

I have a full UK driving license and over 5 years experience and my own car so I am able to travel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.