
Babysitter in Wallsend

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

l am a pleasant ,and very patient lady full of energy who adores children.i currently volunteer at a local nuresry 2 mornings a week which are a high light of my week. l'm looking for a baby sitter job to earn extra cash while doing what l really enjoy being with and around children.

My Experience

Being a parent and having raised3 children is my xperience, other than that i will be completing my level 3 in child care in june 2011 and also l currently volunteer 2 mornings a week at my local nuresry.

My Qualifications

l complete my level 3 in child care in june 2011 and will be starting my foundation degree in child care and education.

My Availability

weekends ,evenings and nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

my fees can be discussed and negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.