
Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hey I’m Holly I currently work in a nursery in Woking Surrey. I have been there for 6 years in which I have worked with babies right up to when they leave for school. I have experience in creating activities such as messy play, role play and many others. I am very passionate about working with children and I aim to achieve the best from every child I work with.

My Experience

Working in a nursery in Woking for 5 years, experience of all age ranges. Babysat since the age of 17 and through to current age.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
First aid trained
Eyfs trained
Safeguarding

My Availability

Evenings after 6pm and weekends all day and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12per hour babysitting
£8 per hour nanny
Willing to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.