Nanny in Darlington

Babysitter in Darlington

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 08 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

I'm 21 years old. I'm a friendly, bubbly person who loves working with children. I have seen the benefits of good childcare as I grew up with a childminder from the age of 2 until secondary school. I make friends easily and have a wide range of friends. I have recently completed my level 3 qualification in childcare, which I got studying at darlington college.

My Experience

I have previously worked at an NHS nursery for 3 years where I worked with children from 6months-5 years.

My Qualifications

GCSE Catering GCSE Maths and English. Level 3 early years childcare qualification.

My Availability

weekends, evenings and nights if needed. I can also be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.40 per hour (net)

NEG

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.