
Nanny in St Helens

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 13 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am professional, caring, fun loving lady who strives to promote childrens all around development. I have 23 years experience in childcare, as a nanny and working in a private nursery. I have my NNEB and Early Years Foundation degree in childcare. I have extensive knowledge of the EYFS curriculum and therefore will be able to fully support your child/children to develop to their full potential. I am currently working has a deputy manager in a nursery in Warrington but I am eager to return back to my original roots as a nanny. I am looking for a long term position with a family. I would fill my days with a mixture of home play, for example, creative play, imaginative play (both adult and child led), story books, construction play, small world play, singing etc. I would also like to attend local outdoor activities, for example, swimming, music groups, toddler groups, tumble tots, local parks, days out, play dates etc. I can be flexible to suit your family needs, so please get in touch if you require further information. I have excellent references too.

My Experience

I have my NNEB and Early Years Foundation Degree. Over the last 23 years I have worked as a private live out nanny and also worked in a nursery setting.

My Qualifications

I have obtained my NNEB and Early Years Foundation Degree qualifications in childcare. Current DBS. Paediatric First Aid Certificate updated in May 2017.

My Availability

I can be flexible with hours. Ideally I would like to work around 30/40 hours but would also consider 2 part time jobs to achieve this. I am currently working as a deputy manager in a nursery in the Warrington area, therefore I have to give 4 weeks notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.