
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained

About Me

Dear Family,

I'm a caring and professional person who enjoys spending time with children.

I worked in Early Years for 8 years and my last role was a deputy manager in a private daycare. I have over a year of nanny experience. I work as a yoga teacher and looking for a part time nanny position ideally 2-3 half days.

Thank you,
Niki

My Experience

Seven years in nursery settings in Dublin and London.
Starting as a classroom assistant working my way up to a deputy manager position.
One year nanny experience.

My Qualifications

Early Years Professional Status-Level 6
Montessori Assistant
MA in Literature with a secondary school teacher qualification
Speech and language development training
Safeguarding Training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.