Nanny in Moreton In Marsh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 23 years old and have worked with children in childcare since I was 19 I have a level 2 and 3 in childcare

My Experience

i have got about 5 years or so experience working with children on and off working in different nursery's working with children from the age of 3months to 3 years

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare, fist aid trained, food hygiene, safe guarding and a level 3 in childcare, extended diploma in art and design

My Availability

I'm currently working at the ace centre chipping Norton but only part time and would like to find something full time please feel free to contact me by email

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.