Henney W

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 22 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an NNEB trained nanny. I am 51 years old, a friendly, bubbly personality with lots of energy. I a sociable person who enjoys swimming, reading and dance aerobics.

My Experience

I have had 32 years experience in mainly sole charge positions both in London and overseas. I have worked with children from newborn up to 12 years but prefer the under 5s.

My Qualifications

NNEB

My Availability

I am looking for a full time live out position from Monday 3rd July

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.