Avatar for Ally92


Nanny in Falkirk (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Alison and I am 29 years old living in Falkirk. I live with my fiancé and our 2 daughters. I have worked in a caring role for the last 10 years and have completed numerous qualifications along the way. I work on an as and when required basis with Edinburgh Council as a Residential Childcare Officer.

My Experience

I have worked in both health care and social care roles with both adults and children. I also have newborn experience.

My Qualifications

SVQ 3 Health and Social Care (Adults)
SVQ 3 Social Services (Children and Young People)
HNC Social Services
First Aid Trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Willing to discuss fees.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 02/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.