Nanny in Seaham

Babysitter in Seaham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an Australian born Nanny with three adult children now and one Grandchild, with the right to work and live in the Uk.

My Experience

I have experience through raising my own children and looking after my grand-son. I have new-born, baby and young children experience.

My Qualifications

Qualified Chef

My Availability

I am available day and night weekdays and some weekend work when and if required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.