Agustina

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 07 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Home School Helper

About Me

Available to start ASAP as my current family relocated to another country :) check my cv for more info :)
I have been working as a permanent and temporary nanny with children from 3 months to 9 years old, for the last 6 years. I have experience with single and multiple children and I’ve been a live in and live out nanny, currently looking for a live out position.
I'm an primary teacher and soon Montessori guide (casa de bambini 3-6, AMI), currently living in London (Streatham hill)
I have 6 years of experience in childcare and references from USA and UK.
First Aid (pediatric and adult) and CPR course and an excellent level of English and native Spanish.
I'm looking for a FULL TIME LIVE OUT position.
DBS check
Montessori trained

My Experience

I've been working as a live in nanny in New York since 2015 and in West Hampstead for 3 months to finally settle with a family in Battersea until July 2018. My last family is relocating to Germany and that’s why I’m looking for a new position.
During the summer holidays of 2018 I worked with three beautiful kids (5,7, 15 months) until 24th August full time.I took a year for traveling and when I came back to London I went back to nannying temporarily and also a teacher assistant. Now I’m looking for a permanent role.
I worked as a teacher for 9 years, teaching kids from 6 to 12 years old (language and literature, maths, science, biology and history).
I decided to start traveling and have found a job as an au pair in 2015, I've worked with two boys of 3 and 5 that were 1 and 3 at the time I arrived. My everyday routine consisted of waking up the kids, making their breakfast And get them ready to take them to school, we took the subway every morning.
Then I picked them up, prepared lunch and got them ready for a nap, some days they had activities and the rest of the week we just planned activities together such as going to the park, museums, games or playdates. I was also in charge of their bath, prepared (and gave) them dinner, and bedtime. So as you can read, I have a lot of experience with sole charge.
The family had a Montessori based pedagogy and the kids went to a Montessori school so I'm aware of this method. In 2020 I started my training to become an AMI Montessori trainer guide for children of 3-6 years old.
I worked with a 3 months old baby, I was with her for 7 months and I worked full time (12 hours per day 6am-7pm) with her, mostly solely charge. I’m used to babies that follow routines and Keep record of their meals (milk) and sleeping times.
Knowledge of weaning, sleep and potty training.
More experience to be read in my full cv, you can ask for it through a private message.

My Qualifications

Primary teacher
CPR course
First aid course
Excellent level of English
DBS
Montessori trained
Spanish speaker
Ofsted registered

My Availability

Mondays to Friday full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

We can arrange a weekly amount

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 17/02/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 17/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.