Avatar for DP123
DP123

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a confident, outgoing individual with a vast range of childcare experience from babysitting to full week’s childcare whilst parents have been away and as a horse riding instructor.

My Experience

Part time nanny/mothers help/tutor/housesitter/holidaycover.

Also worked in marketing at a law firm.

My Qualifications

2:1 History and Sociology Degree
A,A,B History, Sociology, Philosophy
11 GCSEs A-C including Maths, English, Science

Horse Riding Instructor Qualifications

My Availability

Afternoons/Evenings prefered but some mornings and weekends are possible, happy to work flexibly.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

Rates can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.