Babysitter in Cookstown

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a student studying Primary Education at Stranmillis College Belfast. I am currently looking for summer work childminding children in the Cookstown area. I do not have access to my own car however I am able to look after the children in your own home. I am a very reliable individual with a range of experience working with children of all ages.

My Experience

I have had a range of experience working with children in summer camps, church events and in my previous school.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I am available throughout the week and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.