Sara

Childcare Job in Salisbury

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 10 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

My name’s Sara and I have a beautiful boy aged 18 called Asher. Asher has cerebral palsy with dystonia, he’s also classed as deaf/blind.
I’m looking for multiple PA’s to work flexible hours starting with 7-10 hours per week. By flexible I mean that at the moment these hours can be morning, after school or evening.
Any question please ask away.
Any level of experience is fine, it’s more about attitude and approach as I can train in all areas needed.
We use sign language at a basic level, which Asher loves, it’s a slow progress increasing his vocabulary but he’s eager and able. Ideally our PA would be willing to learn the basics to communicate with Asher effectively.


We now have some wonderful PA’s, but we still need some temporary PA help. This is mainly afternoons daily. Please message me if interested or if you have any questions.


A DBS check is needed but if you don’t already have one then this can be arranged.


Thanks for reading ?

My Requirements

Special Needs Experience

I'm looking for a PA or Special Needs Experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.