Nanny in City of westminster

Babysitter in City of westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Dear Family:

My name is Patricia and I'm spanish nanny currently living in England. I'm from Badajoz (Spain) but I've lived in other cities as Barcelona or León. I'm funny, friendly, respectful, tidy person, animal lover, hardworking, someone who likes cook, patient, who never gives up , and trustworthy. Moreover I consider myself a very mature person, open-minded and with clear ideas. I love children since I met my niece Irene (9) and her brother Jose (12). I spend with her and her brother as long as I can, I love their company!
I play with them at home (crafts, games, etc ... ) and outside practicing activities and outdoor sports. I also help them with homework in the school time included the Spanish because they are Catalans, then sometimes it can be a bit more difficult for them.
I wish with all my strength to give me the chance to be your nanny , it's something I want very hardly. I know I'm gonna give the best of me during the stay at home both physically and mentally and I am sure I will learn much from their children as they from me.
I also love any kind of sport! racket sports (tennis, paddle, badminton) and others skating, swimming, running, etc. I skated since I was 10 years old.

I have two brothers Dany (26) and Robert (22). My mother live in León for job and my sister (30) in Cataluña with her husband. I love my family. Another member of the family is my dog coby, sometimes my dog remember me a little kid but with the difference that is more demanding, It is too funny!
I would also like you to know well That I have a fun and friendly side but also I have a very mature one. Since my father fell ill with terminal cancer years ago my life changed completely , I had to stop being a child to become a woman but those things have made me a confident and determined myself stronger person , feisty.
I'm interested in marine biology as I'm starting a distance course of infant education this year.

My Experience

My experience with children started with my sister kids, cousins and neighbours. On the other hand there are my experiences working in England since June 2016 looking after one 5 years old girl. Also I have been nanny during 5 months (November to March) taking care of 2 lovely girls (6 and 9 years old) ant the same time. I am currently working for a family based in Baker Street till end of July.

Other part of the experience with kids is teaching respect for the environment at school to kids of 5 to 12 years.
On the other hand I've worked in the FMD (Municipal Sports Foundation ) in my city helping to organize events and carry them out.
Many of the events are only for children from races , excursions , sports activities even a special day called " the closure" in which children throughout the autonomous community from 3 to 16 years spend a day full of fun and activities with all monitors and collaborators I love that day!

My Qualifications

At the moment, I am processing my DBS check, finishing my First Aid certificate and willing to register myself in OFSTED as soon as possible.

My Availability

I'm available any time so if you're a busy family who need someone full time, overnight, etc... I'm perfect for it!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.