Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi..
I would consider myself a hardworking,kind,caring hard working patient person.

My Experience

I have 10years+ working with children of various ages., I also have my own daughter. I currently work in a day nursery as a room supervisor.

My Qualifications

I have my b.a (hons) degree in education
Hnd early childhood studies
Btec national diploma in early years
First aid certificate
Child protection certificate
First aid

My Availability

I am available mornings afternoons and evenings until around 6 mon-fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.