Mary

Childminder in Strachur

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 25 Apr 2022

My Summary

Pre-Registration

About Me

Hello
Im currently new to the community and looking to see if there is a demand for childminding as my next adventure with children in my care.
I have abundance of access to the great outdoors to explore and have adventures with wee ones.
I'm from a big Irish traditional family and over the years have established my niche within the childcare world.
I love the outdoors , animals and getting children of all ages to their next milestone in life . there truly is nothing more rewarding for me.
I believe that a home from home environment is something all children should have access to in their early years welcomes with love, understanding, empathy , engaging ,cosy and freedom to explore and develop at their own pace.

Through years of working in a more controlled environment such as nursery settings I set out on my own and started working with families in a more intimate approach. My past has seen me offer short time support to new parents , stepping in supporting in those first few weeks home with baby, supporting parents transition with new moves , supporting families on family holidays , supporting children in their education providing a space for one to one to focus after school with a mix of fun , supporting the family home by running the day to day life of the children by being a present, constant reliable teacher and carer.

My Experience

Over 15 years experience through my Montessori work , full/part time nanny roles along with senior management experience in an award winning best nursery in the UK year award. I travelled overseas for my role and worked with uk nanny agencies.

My Qualifications

Montessori Teacher
Early years practitioner
Personal trainer
Nutrition adviser
First aid
CRB

My Availability

Have availability from August onwards .

Looking to see if there is a demand for Childcare service in the community both part time and full time care , or prehaps a nanny service .

Please do get in touch to discuss and we can have a chat over a coffee. My treat :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

Fees will vary depending on the role and the requirements. Willing to work with the family and their needs. Please do get in touch

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.