Avatar for Jacqueli


Babysitter in Gillingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a single 27 year old fitness instructor.

I am very sporty and active. I play football in my spare time.

My Experience

I am currently work as a fitness instructor in the afternoons.

In the past I have been an aupair in spain 2018. I have worked in a primary school and coached gymnastics to children.

I also can help with tutoring for primary school age and house cleaning/chores.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE’s and graduated in physical education & sport, exercise science.

My Availability

I am looking to be a tutor/ babysitter for the summer holidays. Also happy to pick up occasionally babysitter jobs at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 11/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I Can be flexible as extra free income for me.
Over night can be fixed fee.
Working occasionally can be a fixed fee.
1 off is hourly rate.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.