Avatar for ZoeL35
ZoeL35

Nanny in Colchester

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 28 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I’m Zoe
I’m 35 and live in a village just outside Colchester with my husband and two sausage dogs.
I have been working in childcare & education for nearly 16 years and I’m currently in management in a private nursery after previously being a sole charge Nanny.

My Experience

I have 16 years experience in childcare in a variety of roles from daily sole charge Nanny, to management in nurseries. I am first aid trained, have a clear and up to date DBS and have birth to 12 years old experience.
I have a BA Early Years Degree.

My Qualifications

BA Early years Degree
Foundation degree in early years
Cache Level 3 in Early Years Education

My Availability

Looking for around 30 hrs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Highly qualified and experienced so my fees do reflect this.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.