Avatar for BESTMAMI
BESTMAMI
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Educated childcare professional with more than 15 years’ experience working with
children from infancy to 12 years of age in a variety of home settings. Independent, who
takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. Maintains an organised schedule with
little parental guidance
Culinary aptitude Exceptional organisational skills
Shopping duties Positive attitud
Pedagogical Teaching ( Montessori ) Paediatric Frist Aid Certificate
Driver's Licence (Clean Record) DBS
Adaptable in different situations OCN Early Years Care Education Certificate

My Experience

WORK HISTORY

Nanny January 2018 to current
Sir Bakhtar - London
Working as a Nanny for twins "Synchronizing" in all possible areas.
Organizing child's caring for their needs, breakfast / Lunch / Dinner/ bathing/ menus/ uniforms
Potty and weaning training/ Chopping duties/ appointments with doctor.
Social diary and others, organizing Indoor/outdoor activities, birthday parties and playdates.
Safely transported children to and from school, and extra-curricular activities.
Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling

Nanny September 2015 to Jenuary 2018
Sir Silly - London
Daily routine regarding breakfast / Lunch / Dinner and bottles preparation
Organizing Indoor/Outdoor activities, birthday parties and playdates
Potty and weaning training
Ensuring the health and safety of child during all activities, both inside and outside.
Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programmes to promote positive behaviour.
Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling.

Nanny January 2014 to January 2015
Different Families - London
Working as a Nanny for different families, different needs and different ages.
From 8 month to 12 year old.
Switched on and caring nanny with good judgment who can think outside the box
and focus on all the children's developmental milestones
Organizing child's caring for their needs, bathing, menus, uniforms
Social diary and others child related PA duties.
Safely transported children to and from school, and extra-curricular activities.
Proactive self-starter and used to managing my own time, but also happy to take direction when necessary

Nanny January 2011 to January 2014
Italian family - London
Working as a Nanny for 3 years with a Italian family Taking care of 2 years old boy
managing social diary and other child related PA duties.
Organizing child's menus, bathing, pedagogical teaching games and domestic help.
Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling, handicrafts, painting.
End contract because the child was starting full time school on September.

Nanny January 2010 to January 2011
Tow different families. - London
Care after 2 children 3 and 5 year old (3 days a week).
Care after 2 babes 1yearold( 2 days a week )
reading Organizing child's menus, cooking, bathing, pedagogical teaching games,Promoted
language development skills through and storytelling, handicrafts, painting
Managing social diary and other child related PA duties, taken them to music and fitness classes.

Companion January 2009 to January 2010
Princes Elena Montalfian - London
General house organisation and management, cleaning of home, fine furnishings,
crystal and silver, general presentation and flower arranging, laundry, ironing and
specialist clothes care, etc.
Liaising with the Mistress of the house with regards to her menu request. Running an efficient
kitchen and maintaining inventory. Purchasing supplies and arranging for delivery
Organizing diner's parties guests. Receiving, accompanying and attending official
and government guests

House Manager January 2006 to January 2009
Ms Angela R - London
Organizing maids' task, assisting with some hands-on services, such as cooking and
cleaning, while providing supervisory and limited administrative responsibilities at home.
Family scheduling appointments with doctor, schools and any professional of maintenance to be
done at home.
Chopping duties.
Organizing diner's parties guests.
End contract because the family move to USA.

Nanny after school January 2004 to January 2006
Egham Surrey
Care after 1 school children 8 year old.
Manage the child's schedules and social diary and any other child related PA duties.
Spanish classes End contract because I move to London.

My Qualifications

The Complutense University Spain
Degree in Fine Arts. Bachelor in Philosophy

My Availability

Full time and babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 27/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 per hour day evening
£80 Overnight

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 27/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/05/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/05/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 27/05/2020)
  • AccessNI Check (added 27/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.