Emma T

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have 3 children and offer baby sitting services either at my house or at your own home, whichever suits you.

My Experience

I was an Ofsted registered Childminder until last month when I decided to stop to spend more time looking ater my own children and offering babysitting services instead during the daytime weekends and weekday evenings and weekend evenings. I have worked with children since I was 16 years old and I am now 44.

My Qualifications

First Aid Adult Trained, First Aid Child Trained with St Johns Ambulance, Epi pen qualifiedm DBS Checked, Ofsted checked

My Availability

Weekend daytime, weekend evenings, weekday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50-£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.