Part Time Nanny Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

I am a working mum with four children and a lively small dog. My work pattern is variable so I am looking for someone who wants a part time job, but where the days and hours vary week to week. It's about 10-15 hours a week, mostly after school, collecting the youngest from school, then giving tea, helping with lifts to activities and spending time with all the children at home. The ages range from 10 to 17, they are a fun team together and good company. I am looking for someone warm, fun and reliable who will build a good relationship with my children and be part of our family life, helping a little with homework, but also playing games and occasionally planning trips on holiday days if they arise.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

After school and some evenings. Occasional Saturday mornings. Usually 3 after school days a week, 1 evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.