
Nanny in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 22 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Tamara, I am from Benidorm (Spain) and I have been living in London for 4 and a half years (recently moved to Debden)

I live with my fiance and our 2 lovely dogs (Kira a 2.5 years old jack Russel and Luna an 9 months old cheeky dalmatian puppy).

In my free time, I love to spend it with my family and planning trips to the forest, beach, rural areas .. etc where I can enjoy nature with my dogs.

I consider myself a very enthusiastic and creative person, I love to do activities with natural resources and where the children can develop their creativity, independence, and empathy for living creatures and nature.

One of my passions is hiking, and I love to do it in the company of my dogs, I love animals and I am fascinated by the Montessori and Reggio education.

My Experience

I have 3 years of experience working with children (in nurseries and as a babysitter). I have been working for 2 years in a really good nursery in Wanstead then I worked for a Montessori nursery in the city whilst I was doing the AMI Montessori Assistant qualification 3-6.

Unfortunately, the nursery where I was working can’t keep all the staff so I am looking for a job as a nanny.

I can provide references and all my qualifications.

My Qualifications

•DBS up to date

•Pediatric First Aid training

•Safeguarding training

•Level 2 Food Allergy Online Training

•Channel General Awareness Module

•Female Genital Mutilation: Recognising and Preventing FGM V3

•NVQ CACHE Level 2 in Early Years Education and Care

•Football in Montessori training for children 3-6

•AMI Montessori Assistant Certificate 3-6

• Level 2 Diploma in Animal Care and Welfare

My Availability

Available to start from July but I can start later (as late September) for the right family . I am looking for 30-40 hours weekly minimum :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Animal Care and Welfare Level 2 Diploma (added 23/08/2019)
  • Training Certificate: CPD Certificate Emergency First Aid for Dogs and other pets (added 23/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 23/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: NCFE CACHE LEVEL 2 CERTIFICATE FOR THE CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE'S WORKFORCE (added 23/08/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/04/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 24/06/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.