Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I would describe myself as energetic, bright and kind and caring. I have an older sister who is 25. As an infant, my sister taught me a lot of valuable things and I was always copying her. I would love to feel like a big sister to your children as its important to have someone to look up to, like I do my sister. For hobbies, dancing is my passion. I also love swimming, cycling, badminton and taking walks. I enjoy looking after animals, dogs especially. I currently work at a dog boarding kennels where I have been working for the past 7 years.

My Experience

When I was 18, I travelled to Paris, France, for 8 months to become an Au Pair for a French family of 3 young children.

Expanding my horizons, improving knowledge of a foreign language and becoming truly independent are just a few of the benefits from living abroad. I have gained such confidence and great experience by living in another culture and confronting new challenges every day. Making decisions independently, travelling to new places and meeting new people all have contributed to personal growth. I am now looking to continue this profession closer to home in Gloucester and use my language skills if possible.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE
3 A levels
Safeguarding course completed
First aid trained
Fluent in french
Attended Cardiff university for French language
Attended university in Paris

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be Negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.