Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 22 and been working with children a long time since I was 17. I worked in a Playscheme and 2 preschools and now a playworker. I have a Childcare level 2 1st aid a car.
I love working with children since I started working in a preschool, play workers.

My Experience

I worked with 2-15 year olds since I was 17 I’m now with 2-9 at a Pre school I also have A level in outdoor ed so i do lots of sport activities.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
A level level 3 and 2outdoor pursuit

My Availability

I’m now free from 10 June for any sort of nanny babysitting as I will be leaving my job

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 babysitter
£10 nanny

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.