Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is gemma I'm relieable kind and caring always like helping others my dream job has always to become a baby sitter.

Update I am doing baby sitting at the moment anything changes I will be in touch thankyou for your time

My Experience

I have loads of experience I have done work experience in a nursery I also used to baby sit 4 children all different ages I sometimes baby sit family's children the youngest child I have ever baby sat is 3 months old so I have had experience in changing bums and doing bottles also keeping children in there routine

My Qualifications

I have level 1 and 2 in childcare also I have passed my baby sitting course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

No feea

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.