
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an ambitious and caring lawyer, who spent their last summer spent volunteering with children in Ghana. During my studies, I nannied some amazing children ranging from 0-12 years, all with different needs and personalities. I hold a full UK driving licence, and have my own car.

My Experience

I have lots of experience in childcare, mainly through babysitting and work experience in a nursery. Over the last year I nannied for two children aged 5 and 7. I have also been looking after a 7 year old girl for the past 5 years ad hoc. Can provide many references.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE's ranging from A*-C, 3 A-Levels in which I achieved an A in psychology and a B in both History and Law. I have also obtained a 2:1 degree in Law.

My Availability

As my current working hours are Monday-Friday 9-5pm, I am only available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.