Childminder in Brixham

Babysitter in Brixham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Jul 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

Hello, Im an outgoing person who loves being active and enjoys the outdoors. I'm reliable and flexible and put a lot of love care and consideration into looking after children. I have two boys aged 13 and 22 months. Please don't hesitate with any questions you may wish to ask.

My Experience

Bringing up my own children.
Nursery work and full eyfs training

My Qualifications

Eyfs trained
Prevent and safeguarding
Pediatric first aid
Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am available weekdays and some of the holidays , I am willing to be flexible with different needs and to consider some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

I do an hourly or daily fee

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.