alice_dc

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 26 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a hardworking, highly creative individual that is very driven. I hold a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare. I have experience working various roles in Nurseries from Nursery Nurse to Room Leader and experience as a Sole Charge Live Out Daily Nanny. I have excellent communication skills and can work well as a team and as an individual. I have the ability to cater for children’s physical, educational, social and emotional needs by providing a warm, caring environment along with stimulating play and learning activities. I believe I am very dedicated to my work and highly reliable.
I enjoy exploring the outdoors and cooking delicious food!

My Experience

8 years experience of working with babies/children aged 6 months - 8 years.
- experience in different private nurseries as a senior nursery nurse and toddler room leader.
- experience of working as a daily nanny with sole charge of up to 3 children aged 9 months to 8 years.
- experience of before/after school care. -experience working with children and parents in a creative arts and crafts workshop.

My Qualifications

OFSTED Registered
Level 2 Certificate for the Children and Young People’s Workforce
Level 3 Diploma in Children’s Learning and Development
Level 4 Postnatal Maternity Nurse Training
Level 3 Designated Safeguarding Lead
Safeguarding: Child Protection Level 1 & 2
Paediatric First Aid Certificate Issued October 2020
Enhanced DBS Certificate issued September 2020 (On Update Service)
Nanny Insurance

My Availability

Very flexible with days/hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.