Babysitter in Hexham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 23 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 39 year old mum of 4 children aged 14,10,6 and 4 years. I live in Hexham.I have 20 years experience as a nanny/nursery nurse/ mum. I am working 2 long days a week as a nanny but looking to possibly work another 2 days within school hours if possible. Weekends a possibility.

My Experience

This babysitter has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

I have a btec national diploma in nursery nursing which I gained in 1996 at Newcastle College.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

To be discussed at interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.