Charlie

Nanny in Gainsborough

Babysitter in Gainsborough

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 23 years old, I have a genuine passion for working with children and supporting them develop throughout childhood.

I am a confident, enthusiastic, caring, firm but fair nanny, with 7 years experience working with children from birth to teenage years.

When working with children I aim to provide a safe, supportive and stimulating environment in order to achieve their full potential while having fun.

I enjoy swimming, spending time outside, doing arts and crafts, cooking, movies and musical theatre.

I have an up to date DBS and paediatric first aid qualification and a degree in early years education.

Able to provide references on request.

Please contact me

My Experience

I have around 6 years experience working with children from newborn to teenage years. I have recently completed a foundation degree in Early Years Education and so have level 5 qualifications.

I have experience, preparing meals, doing school runs, ensuring the children have the correct equipment for their day, implementing routines including meal times, nap times and bed time routines, arranging and hosting play dates, assisting with homework, house work, family food shopping and most of all having fun!

I have worked as a part time nanny for the past 4 years, doing before and after school care and full days during the holidays. I have been regularly babysitting for 7 years and also have experience as mothers help. I also have experience looking after newborn twins. I have experience working within a school and nursery environments.

I am a volunteer within girl guiding, I am leader in charge of a brownie unit. From this I have gained experience planning and organising weekly meetings, trips out of the unit and brownie holidays.

I have full paediatric first aid training, safeguarding training and am fully DBS checked.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 5 foundation degree in early years education.
I have a full paediatric first aid certificate, and a clear DBS check. I have also completed safeguarding training with girlguiding.

My Availability

Weekdays and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.