
Household Help in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Ironing

About Me

Housekeeper/cleaner/nanny/babysitter available part time. Professional, discreet, flexible, reliable and with high standards.
I do a volunteer role with a children's charity and therefore have a full DBS. Excellent references available on request.

My Experience

Several years experience as a housekeeper for a private household with children/dogs/horses.

My Qualifications

Degree educated but no formal childcare qualifications

My Availability

Available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.