
Babysitter Job in Crewe

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 20 Jun 2020 Email

About Me

Hi. I m mum 3.5yo boy. We start us adventure with our regular childminder when he was 9 months. And i can say we win! Because we both love her. The trouble is i changed job and now I have to work also on saturdays and sundays what s make my life complicated because us regular childminder works monday to friday.
Since i changed job up to now my son spent weekends with dad. But it s little hard because sometimes he just inform me he can t take him on weekend because got other plan, or go on holiday or just start talk sth about move to other city and i m stressed because don t know what to do to be avaliable to work. So i thought that would be great find someone like ofsted registered nanny or childminder who can help me if he decide move or just can t take care of us son. Hope hear someone soon.
Oh we are lovely people. So when u met us u can expect that my son will treat u like his best human ever.

My Requirements

Babysitter

Looking for registered childminder or nanny on saturdays 12 to 6 and sundays 7.30 to 11.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.