image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

Hello :) my name is Tara. I'm 30 years old and I have just moved into my own flat in West Molesey. I am very energetic, motivated and responsible person
I am a musical person and sing with a rock choir.
I have been in childcare since I was 18 years old and I love working with children :) I have a clean driving licence and my own car.

My Experience

I did the NVQ3 diploma in childcare when I was 16 for 2 years. During this time I got a lot of
Experience working in nurseries, schools and with a newborn baby in a family home.
After college I started at a nursery working with the 2-3 age. I covered regularly in the preschool room and the baby room. After 3 years working at the nursery I decided To get more experience so I left to become a nanny.
I nannied for three children (5,3 and 1 years old). I took the older child to school everyday and had sole responsibility of the other two children. I planned activities suitable for their ages which encouraged their learning and development.
An opportunity came up for me to go out to Italy and become an aupair for the summer. Naturally nervous flying to a country where I don't speak the language, it was the best experience to date that Iv ever done!! I stayed with an italian family who had 2 girls (7 and 11). I would look after the girls during the day and do many activities, the language wasn't an issue as they had been learning English in school so the reason the family had me was to practice.
I came home and applied to work at another nursery. This time I was based in babies, I was in that room for 2 years and then moved into the toddler room.

I currently work for three families - all on separate days.

My Qualifications

I have Diploma in childcare (NVQ3)

OFSTED registered
First Aid trained

My Availability

3 full days - Minimum 30 hours.

Need to fill Monday, Tuesdays and Fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)

£10PH for babysitting

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 11/12/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.