Avatar for E Monika
E Monika
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Swanscombe

Babysitter in Swanscombe

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi all,

It’s been a while since I been online on here after my nannying I started an office based role but now at present moment I am a mum to two beautiful children, my daughter is 2 years old and my son soon will be 4 years old. I would like to let you know that:

I AM OFFERING EVENING AND WEEKEND BABY SITTING AROUND MY AREA (DA10) IF IT INTEREST YOU PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO GET IN TOUCH.

Dear parents,

My name is Monika.
I am a friendly, open, and hard working throughout my career I have proven to be a trustworthy, loyal and polite person who is easy to get along with and considered to have a strong work ethic. I am flexible who puts the demands of my work first and will always try my hardest at every task I undertake.
I have proven experience working with children and young people with a positive professional approach to childcare. My passion is to develop and improve in whatever capacity possible every young person and child that I interact with, this gives my life a sense of meaning that I do not believe could be replicated outside of working with young people. I believe that I have the not only the experience, but the right personality and desire that makes me a perfect fit for any childcare role.


I am an ofsted registered nanny. I worked for a family in Hither Green and I was looking after two girls aged 4 and 7 years old. I been with them for quite a few years (4) but because the youngest girl started reception they no longer required help with childcare .


Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, after reading my profile. Happy to provide references on request.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

During all this years while I been working in childcare I gained quite a lot of experience on how to deal with different ages of children.
I always loved being around children its just so great to see them being happy, it showed that I am doing a great job.
I spend most of my times around children as even when I get a little bit of time for my own I chose to help children to improve themselves, I go to the local school to volunteer.

My Qualifications

Child care NVQ 2

First Aid Certificate

Ofstead inspection Certificate

Introduction to Youth work Certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

We can talk about it ,see what suits us both best.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 30/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.