Nanny in Margate

Babysitter in Margate

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

An experienced professional nanny looking for a full or part time role in London and Kent!
I have abundance of energy and excellent professionalism to meet the requirement of your child needs. I can engage with children in fun, educational activities, to create a safe environment and to achieve children skills.
I am highly motivated individual with excellent interpersonal and communication skills. Accustomed to making decisions independently, can follow instructions and always take into account the personal safety of the child in all situations.

My Experience

Current Role:

Esme Wren Family – London
Job Role: Live in nanny

Responsibilities:

I am currently responsibly for 3 and 5 years old girls and have been since March 2012. My duties include the school run; supervise tidying up his room and changing beddings. I also prepare meals for the family; help with his homework and arrange trips to the park, play date, library and museum.

Employment History:

September 2010
Fayez Family - Dollis Hill, London
Job Role: Live in nanny

January 2009
Aysel Jordan - Cheswick Park, London
Job Role: Live out nanny
Duties: 1 new born baby girl and 2 years old son.

My Qualifications

Qualification Summary:
April 2010
MNT Training - London
Common Core Skills Courses for home based childcare

March 2010
St. Johns Ambulance - London
Pediatric First Aid

Ofted Registered
Enhanced CRB
Insurance

My Availability

I am available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£8 - £10 depending on contract hours and location.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.