Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 19 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hiya, i'm Georgina (Georgie) and i am bubbly and energetic but also with a very calm and patient side.
I am fit and healthy and love sports. I absolutely adore animals too! I enjoy creating fun activities for the children and keeping them entertained. I like to encourage them to lead the healthiest life possible!
I have worked as a childminder in the past with children between the ages of 4 and 13 and am currently raising a 22 month old boy with my partner, who we have every other weekend.
More recently I have been working with a family with an 11 year old boy and also with a family with 2 young children (3 1/2 and 18 months)
I have chosen a career as a full time nanny as I enjoy watching children progress and encouraging them as much as possible as well as creating excellent relationships with them.
I am very flexible with hours and extremely reliable.
I look forward to meeting any of you and if you have any questions please just ask!

My Experience

Experience working as childminder for 4 children- all with special needs
Experienced with babies, toddlers aswell as older children.
Experience with partners 2 year old son.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid Training - This was completed in August 2018
DBS certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Wage dependant on hours and miles

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.