laura_j1

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Laura, I am kind caring and polite person who enjoys caring for children. I am enthusiastic, hardworking and interactive. Passionate about providing high quality care for children. I enjoy being outside, walking, horse riding and swimming .

My Experience

I have been a nursery nurse for 5 years working with 1-4 year olds. I am a Teaching Assistant at a Chippenham school with 3 years experience , I have additionally specialised with different special educational needs. I have had experience of working in an after school club for 4-16 years old and I have done babysitting for parents with children of various ages.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 childcare and education
First aid
DBS Check

My Availability

contact me for availablity

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Contact me for fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.