Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am extremely creative, enthusiastic and friendly! I am training to become a Primary School Teacher & am passionate about working with children! My outside interests include musical theatre, scouting and reading.

My Experience

- Trainee Primary School Teacher
-Group Coordinator at Barracudas activity day camps
-Tutor at Explore Learning (teaching children ages 4-11 in maths, English, phonics and handwriting)
- work experience in 2 primary schools
- young leader for scouts and beavers

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSE's, a diploma in ICT, 3 A-levels & a teaching english as a foreign language (TEFL) qualification. I am working towards my degree in BA Primary education With QTS.

My Availability

I am a university student, so availability is dependent on my timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.